Victoria L.K. WilliamsProfile Photo

Victoria L.K. Williams


Victoria L.K. Williams grew up reading Nancy Drew mysteries in upstate New York. Now she lives in a small town in sunny Florida with her husband of 37 years and her two controlling cats, Miss Marple and Fletch. Her Citrus Beach Mysteries reflect quite a bit of herself. The Sister Station series reflects the setting of her youth. Both series show a love for small townships where neighbors look out for each other. She loves to garden and writes a gardening blog called “Gossip from the Southern Garden.” Find her and all the stories she writes at, and go to to buy her books.

Tart Words Season 1

Victoria L.K. Williams

March 5, 2021

Victoria L.K. Williams is the cozy mystery author of the Citrus Beach and Sister Station series.